Best Casinos
Casino.com Review
Casino.com
www.casino.com
 Trust Rank:100 Casino.com Review
Message
Party Poker Review Party Poker Review          US US Restricted
www.partypoker.com

Trust Rank 
 100


Average Player Review
(voiced by 8 players)

Party Poker Rating www.partypoker.com

Write a ReviewWrite a Review
 Sign On Bonus $325
 Credentials Kahnawake Gaming Commission Interactive Gaming Council eCOGRA BMM Poker Certificate Gambling Commission 
 Payment Options Bank Wire Citadel Diners Club eCheck ACH FirePay FireCash Neteller Solo Switch Visa MC 
 Languages English 
 Software Party Gaming
PlayersJet - Online Casinos, Internet Poker Rooms, Sports Books

Players Review

 Good Review Monday, May 22, 2006
Reviewer: J. Cunningham from Seattle, WA

If you like playing poker this is definitely the site play. They have amazing software and graphics. Very loose players on the low limit tables and great customer service. Party also has a $5000 freeroll for new players and satellite qualifiers for the World Serios of Poker. Try them out, and good luck at the tables.


  No Party There Monday, February 13, 2006
Reviewer: uplaybad from Minnesota

I played on the site and after depositing, I never received my bonus money, player points were not given accordingly, customer support did not return emails. They think that they are the only game on the net. I don't care how many people play on the site. I won't ever be back and neither will my fellow poker players. Join, deposit, play, get cheated all at your own computer! Do yourself a favor, play on a different site!


 I love Party Poker! Sunday, October 16, 2005
Reviewer: Poker Cam Girl from Canada

Party Poker gives me hours of entertainment and I constantly advocate them on my websites because of their entertaining software that allows interaction between all poker goers. It's what sparked my love for poker!


 RockfordPoker.com gives it a thumbs up!! Thursday, August 18, 2005
Reviewer: J. Enke "Jeremy E." from Rockford, IL USA

Our group of poker players from Rockford chose Party Poker because of it's speed and graphics. There is no other site out there with that many players online at once!!


 Teamholdem says YES to partypoker Sunday, December 26, 2004
Reviewer: Shawn

I have been playing with partypoker for some time and have not had any problems. The tables fill up quick, the payouts and deposits are fast. I love the graphics. I review sites on teamholdem.com and partypker gets 5 stars.


 It's no Party Wednesday, December 22, 2004
Reviewer: Anonymous

This site has its positives and a lot of negatives. First, the positives. You can get a game anytime. The tournaments are filled and exciting to play in. Third, there are players of all skill levels. The graphics could be improved, however all is clear and their stats section is helpful. They do not play this game as TV does. They don't show the cards properly on "all in" plays. They don't turn over the hole cards till AFTER the community cards come out. VERY BAD. Overall, I would rate this site with 2 stars and recommend you try it.


 Great tournament play! Saturday, December 18, 2004
Reviewer: Anonymous

Party Poker always has many tournaments going online all the time. Anytime of day you can find one that suits you. The software if fast and I've never had a problem with it.


 Great Poker Play -- But Read Up Before you Play Wednesday, December 08, 2004
Reviewer: Ron Ackerman "Poker Professional" from Las Vegas, NV USA

Partypoker is great, its the largest and most active poker room on the net today. Right? Well for the most part its true, they are growing everyday and your always sure to find live action on there. Personally, I feel that sometimes having alot of new people to the game drastically effects gameplay. For instance, alot of new people will bet their suited cards then make a runner runner flush . Anytime two running cards are suited get out of the pot because on partypoker (no matter what limit) your almost always guarenteed to get some loon who made his flush chasing runner-runner. Besides that its a good joint. Solid poker room and good support. Try checking out Tips4Poker com for some helpful hints.



Write a Party Poker Review and share your thoughts with other players.


Rate This Site
Review Title
Screen Name (anonymous if blank)
Your Location
Anti-Spam Verification
Please enter the numbers that you see in the image into the box below.

This Is CAPTCHA Image