Best Casinos
Canbet Review
Canbet
www.canbet.com
 Trust Rank:95 Canbet Review
Message
Paradise Poker Review Paradise Poker Review          US US Restricted
www.paradisepoker.com

Trust Rank 
 98


Average Player Review
(voiced by 9 players)

Paradise Poker Rating www.paradisepoker.com

Write a ReviewWrite a Review
 Sign On Bonus $500
 Credentials Kahnawake Gaming Commission 
 Payment Options Bank Wire FirePay FireCash Neteller Solo Switch Visa MC 
 Languages English 
 Software N/A
PlayersJet - Online Casinos, Internet Poker Rooms, Sports Books

Players Review

 One of the Best Thursday, April 06, 2006
Reviewer: rattler054 from Chicago, IL

Paradise Poker has realy fast cashouts, customer support by email only {pretty fast email response}. A site known for their security and integrity. A couple of things could be improved, the software is slow, players have way to much time to act {90sec. every card} so slow play and stalling are an issue. The sit-n-go structure needs to be changed {blinds often determine outcome of game} blinds reach 500 & 1000 with 3 or 4 players left and you only start with 1,000. They do have some really good tournies and lots of players.


 #1 by far Wednesday, February 01, 2006
Reviewer: acesonly from London

Paradise is the only site I have seen with support that answers within 15 minutes every time, no matter the problem. I play there daily, and after trying everything else, I still call paradise home.


 Great support Monday, November 14, 2005
Reviewer: Mike from London

I have dealt with several rooms, and Paradise is the only room that answered all my emails immediately, with the right answer as well! If only all casinos and poker rooms were this committed. Oh, and they have some new fish too!


 Grest site Monday, October 03, 2005
Reviewer: Anonymous from NY USA

Having played at several of the top sites, and going back to others occassionally, I always go back to Paradise, simply for their integrity and my peace of mind.


 By far the best Wednesday, March 23, 2005
Reviewer: Anonymous from London

I agree with the other comment regarding Paradise - it has by far the best sofwtare, and recently, winning has been even easier - there are lots of new players that are bigger fish than ever before. Paradise has been giving me a nice second salary for a good few months.


 Best software Tuesday, March 22, 2005
Reviewer: Anonymous from NY

I've been playing at poker rooms for a few years now, and wihtout a doubt love Paradise way above anyone. Their software is brilliant, and their support is good. Every withdrawal I ask for is sent immediately, so what else could I ask for?


 Paradise Poker is a Joke Monday, January 24, 2005
Reviewer: Anonymous from USA

Paradise Poker is a joke. Their security cost me over $3500. They have the worst customer service I have experienced in the poker rooms. I belong to Ultimate Bet and party poker as well. There is word going around that they have "spies" going into the system and taking money and playing on the tables as legit players and taking money or going into your account and giving money to players. I got zero help from them on a obvious breach on my account. Go to one of the above mentioned sites. Stay away from this one!!!! VERY CROOKED!!!! I feel that as a consumer we have no protection against these kind of sites what can you do to help.


 Very Trustworthy Wednesday, January 19, 2005
Reviewer: Anonymous from Chicago, IL

This site is one of the only ones that I play at. I have cashed out several times and they always send the money very quickly. The players vary in skill level and the mini tourneys are excellent


 A Useful Poker Site Sunday, December 19, 2004
Reviewer: Anonymous

This site has its positives and a few negatives. First, you can get a game anytime. Second, its tournaments are filled and exciting to play in. Third, there are players of all skill levels. The graphics could be improved, however all is clear and their stats section is helpful. Overall, I would rate this site with 4 stars and recommend you try it. Another site of interest that has similar features as Paradise poker is PokerJoe.com. Poker Joe has one fascinating game...the 3 man shootout which is a very exciting format. All 3 players start with 1000 chips and the blinds start at 5 10. Last man/woman standing wins the pot. To increase the excitement, the blinds go up every 5 hands! Its fast, exciting and helps improve your final table skills! Try it. PokerJoe.com



Write a Paradise%20Poker Review and share your thoughts with other players.


Rate This Site
Review Title
Screen Name (anonymous if blank)
Your Location
Anti-Spam Verification
Please enter the numbers that you see in the image into the box below.

This Is CAPTCHA Image